Friday, June 05, 2020
Events calendar
Main menu
Students Government 2019-20

Students' Government elections

High school students have conducted their standing conference this Friday. The Students' Government of 2018-2019 has reported to the delegates about their activities during the year. The delegates have elected a new Students' President and the Students' Government for the year 2019 - 2020.

The President Protsak Yana
The students Government

Vice-President Korolenko Dmytro
Minister for Education - Shchehlova Kateryna
Minister for Infromation - Holoborodko Ksenia
Minister for Culture - El Mansuri Karyna
Minister for Inter-school Relations - Nazarenko Mariia
Monister for Sports - Dovzhuk Dmytro
Computing Minister - Fedorenko Angelina
Minster for Chaperoning-Kryvosheina Valeriia
Secretary - Onishchuk Kateryna

© 2007 - English Language School # 155 - Kyiv, Shevchenkivsky District, Artema Str. 5 - Tel.: 272 08 26